Skip to Main Content

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Guide

Literature Databases

APA PsycINFO: 1806 to the Present (Ovid)
CINAHL® Ultimate (EBSCO)
Cochrane Library (Wiley)
The Cochrane Library consists of a regularly updated collection of evidence-based medicine databases including The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, The Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, and Cochrane Clinical Answers.
EBSCO Databases
Embase® Classic + Embase®: 1947 to the Present (Ovid)
Gale OneFile: Psychology (Gale Group)
Ovid MEDLINE® All: 1946 to the Present with Daily Update
Psychology Database (ProQuest)
PubMed
ScienceDirect®
Scopus
TRIP (Turning Research Into Practice)
Web of Science

SRI International Databases

Other Relevant Databases

Database Help

CAS SciFinderⁿ Database Guide
by John Carter Last Updated Apr 30, 2025 83 views this year
CINAHL Ultimate Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated Mar 17, 2025 201 views this year
LibKey Guide
by Jon Crossno Last Updated May 2, 2025 320 views this year
Ovid Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated May 20, 2025 890 views this year
Pivot® and Research Professional Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated May 2, 2025 231 views this year
PubMed Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated Mar 17, 2025 453 views this year
ScienceDirect Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated Oct 16, 2024 99 views this year
Scopus Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated Apr 15, 2025 135 views this year
Web of Science Database Guide
by Zachary Richardson Last Updated Mar 21, 2025 80 views this year