To identify other high-impact biochemistry journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact biomedical engineering journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact cancer biology journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact cell and molecular biology journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact clinical psychology journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact genetics journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact immunology journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact biophysics journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact microbiology journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact neuroscience journals, search the following databases:
To identify other high-impact organic chemistry journals, search the following databases:
LibKey Nomad is a browser extension that brings the Library's holdings directly to you! Once installed, an icon will show the access options that are available for an article while you are performing searches in various database (e.g., PubMed, Scopus, Web of Science, Google Scholar, Wikipedia, etc.). This includes seeing direct article and issue links in results summary screens.
BrowZine is an app for Apple or Android smart phones and devices that helps you flip through the scholarly electronic journals available through UT Southwestern Medical Center. Browzine has sorted UT Southwestern's ejournals into broad subjects and then into narrower disciplines. You can save and organize your most-used ejournals on virtual bookshelves saved to your account. The result is an easy and familiar way to browse through, read, and monitor scholarly ejournals across disciplines.
Even though some of the resources and web sites allow use of their materials for educational and non-commercial purposes, it is your responsibility to read and follow the usage and copyright policies of a media resource. Look for usage and copyright policies under "About Us", "Frequently Asked Questions", "Terms and Conditions", "Terms of Use", "Copyright", or "Contact Us" on the media resource's website.
For more information, see:
