Behavioral Intervention Research in Hospice and Palliative Care: Building an Evidence Base (ScienceDirect)
by
Conducting a Grounded Theory Study: Dignity Management in Hospice Care (SAGE Research Methods)
by
Delivering Cancer and Palliative Care Education (Taylor & Francis)
by
End of Life and People With Intellectual and Developmental Disability: Contemporary Issues, Challenges, Experiences and Practice (Springer Nature)
by
Finding Dignity at the End of Life: A Spiritual Reflection on Palliative Care (Taylor & Francis)
by
Guide to Symptom Relief in Palliative Care, 6th ed. (Taylor & Francis)
by
Handbook of Nutrition and Diet in Palliative Care, 2nd ed. (Taylor & Francis)
by
Hospice and Palliative Care, 3rd ed. (Taylor & Francis)
by
Hospice and Palliative Care Handbook: Quality, Compliance, and Reimbursement, 3rd ed. (AccessAPN)
by
Illuminating the Diversity of Cancer and Palliative Care Education: Sharing Good Practice (Taylor & Francis)
by
Law, Palliative Care, and Dying: Legal and Ethical Challenges (Taylor & Francis)
by
Music Therapy: Research and Evidence-Based Practice (ScienceDirect)
by
Overcoming the Challenges and Complexities of Researching a Vulnerable Population Within a Palliative Care Context (SAGE Research Methods)
by
Oxford Textbook of Palliative Medicine, 6th ed.(STAT!Ref)
by
Palliative Care Conversations: Clinical and Applied Linguistic Perspectives (De Gruyter Online)
by
Palliative Care for Chronic Cancer Patients in the Community: Global Approaches and Future Applications (Springer Nature)
by
Palliative Care in Cardiac Intensive Care Units (Springer Nature)
by
Palliative Care in Lung Disease (Springer Nature)
by
Palliative Care Within Mental Health: Ethical Practice (Taylor & Francis)
by
Palliative Skills for Frontline Clinicians: Case Vignettes in Everyday Hospital Medicine (Springer Nature)
by
Perinatal Palliative Care: A Clinical Guide (Springer Nature)
by
Perspectives on Behavioural Interventions in Palliative and End-Of-Life Care (Taylor & Francis)
by
Public Health Strategy for Living, Aging and Dying in Solidarity (Taylor & Francis)
by
Researching Emotional Distress and Help-Seeking for Distress in Families in Palliative Care Using Multi-Perspective Interviewing (SAGE Research Methods)
by
Spirituality and Hospice Social Work (De Gruyter Online)
by
Textbook of Palliative Medicine and Supportive Care, 3rd ed. (Taylor & Francis)
by
Using Guided Imagery and Hypnosis in Brief Therapy and Palliative Care (Taylor & Francis)
by
Values at the End of Life: The Logic of Palliative Care (De Gruyter Online)
by
Ventilatory Support and Oxygen Therapy in Elder, Palliative and End-of-life Care Patients (Springer Nature)
by
Acute Pain Management : A Practical Guide, 5th ed. (Taylor & Francis)
by
Assessment and Multimodal Management of Pain: An Integrative Approach (ClinicalKey for Nursing)
by
Atlas of Common Pain Syndromes, 5th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Atlas of Cutaneous Branch Territories for the Diagnosis of Neuropathic Pain (Springer Nature)
by
Atlas of Interventional Pain Management, 6th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Atlas of Pain Management Injection Techniques, 5th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Atlas of Sonoanatomy for Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine (AccessAnesthesiology)
by
Atlas of Uncommon Pain Syndromes, 4th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Comprehensive Treatment of Chronic Pain by Medical, Interventional, and Integrative Approaches: The American Academy of Pain Medicine Textbook on Patient Management (Springer Nature)
by
Essentials of Pain Medicine, 4th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation: Musculoskeletal Disorders, Pain, and Rehabilitation, 4th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Hadzic's Textbook of Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Management, 2nd ed. (AccessAnesthesiology)
by
Interventional Management of Chronic Visceral Pain Syndromes (ClinicalKey)
by
Oxford Textbook of Palliative Medicine, 6th ed.(STAT!Ref)
by
Pain Care Essentials and Innovations (ClinicalKey)
by
Physical Diagnosis of Pain: An Atlas of Signs and Symptoms, 5th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Principles and Practice of Pain Medicine, 3rd ed. (AccessAnesthesiology)
by
Wall and Melzack's Textbook of Pain, 6th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Anesthesiology In-Training Exam Review Regional Anesthesia and Chronic Pain (Springer Nature)
by
Chronic Pain Management in General and Hospital Practice (Springer Nature)
by
Chronic Pelvic Pain and Pelvic Dysfunctions: Assessment and Multidisciplinary Approach (Springer Nature)
by
Comprehensive Treatment of Chronic Pain by Medical, Interventional, and Integrative Approaches: The American Academy of Pain Medicine Textbook on Patient Management (Springer Nature)
by
Guide to Chronic Pain Syndromes, Headache, and Facial Pain (Taylor & Francis)
by
Handbook of Psychosocial Interventions for Chronic Pain (Taylor & Francis)
by
Hospitalized Chronic Pain Patient: A Multidisciplinary Treatment Guide (Springer Nature)
by
Interventional Management of Chronic Visceral Pain Syndromes (ClinicalKey)
by
Minimally Invasive Surgery for Chronic Pain Management: An Evidence-Based Approach (Springer Nature)
by
Practical Chronic Pain Management: A Case-Based Approach (Springer Nature)
by
Treatment of Chronic Pain Conditions: A Comprehensive Handbook (Springer Nature)
by
Advanced Therapeutics in Pain Medicine (Taylor & Francis)
by
Anesthesiology In-Training Exam Review Regional Anesthesia and Chronic Pain (Springer Nature)
by
Botulinum Toxin Treatment of Pain Disorders, 2nd ed. (Springer Nature)
by
Brain and Pain: Breakthroughs in Neuroscience (De Gruyter Online)
by
Challenging Neuropathic Pain Syndromes: Evaluation and Evidence-Based Treatment (ClinicalKey)
by
Chinese Medicine for Lower Body Pain (Taylor & Francis)
by
Chronic Pelvic Pain and Pelvic Dysfunctions: Assessment and Multidisciplinary Approach (Springer Nature)
by
Cohen's Comprehensive Thoracic Anesthesia (ClinicalKey)
by
Comorbidities in Headache Disorders (Springer Nature)
by
Complex Regional Pain Syndrome: A Clinical Guide (Springer Nature)
by
Comprehensive Pain Management in the Rehabilitation Patient (Springer Nature)
by
Contemporary Approaches to the Study of Pain: From Molecules to Neural Networks (Springer Nature)
by
Core Curriculum for Pain Management Nursing, 4th ed. (ClinicalKey for Nursing)
by
Direct Nerve Stimulation for Induction of Sensation and Treatment of Phantom Limb Pain (Taylor & Francis)
by
Effective Treatment of Women's Pelvic and Sexual Pain Disorders: Healing the Body and Mind During the #metoo Era (Taylor & Francis)
by
Evaluation and Management of Chronic Pain for Primary Care: A Pocket Guide for the Primary Care Provider (Springer Nature)
by
Experiencing Pain: A Scientific Enigma and Its Philosophical Solution (De Gruyter Online)
by
Fast Facts: Chronic and Cancer Pain, 4th ed. (eBooks on EBSCOhost)
by
Fast Facts: Perioperative Pain (R2 Digital Library)
by
Features and Assessments of Pain, Anaesthesia, and Analgesia (ScienceDirect)
by
Fundamentals of Cancer Pain Management (Springer Nature)
by
Genomics of Pain and Co-Morbid Symptoms (Springer Nature)
by
Groin Pain Syndrome: A Multidisciplinary Guide to Diagnosis and Treatment (Springer Nature)
by
Guide to the Inpatient Pain Consult (Springer Nature)
by
Holistic Pain Management in Pregnancy: What RNs, APRNs, Midwives, and Mental Health Professionals Need to Know (Springer Nature)
by
Interventional Pain: A Step-By-Step Guide for the FIPP Exam (Springer Nature)
by
Mechanical Lumbosacral Spine Pain: Anatomy, Histology, and Imaging (Taylor & Francis)
by
Muscles, Nerves, and Pain: A Guide to Diagnosis, Pain Concepts and Therapy, 2nd ed. (Springer Nature)
by
Neonatal Pain: Suffering, Pain and Risk of Brain Damage in the Fetus and Newborn, 2nd ed. (Springer Nature)
by
Neurobiology, Physiology, and Psychology of Pain (ScienceDirect)
by
Neuromodulation in Headache and Facial Pain Management: Principles, Rationale, and Clinical Data (Springer Nature)
by
Neuromodulation Techniques for Pain Treatment: A Step-By-Step Guide to Interventional Procedures and Managing Complications (Springer Nature)
by
New Non-Opioid Analgesics: Understanding Molecular Mechanisms on the Basis of Patch-Clamp and Quantum-Chemical Studies (ProQuest Ebook Central)
by
Nutritional Modulators of Pain in the Aging Population (ScienceDirect)
by
Opioid Use, Overuse, and Abuse in Otolaryngology (ClinicalKey)
by
Orofacial Disorders: Current Therapies in Orofacial Pain and Oral Medicine (Springer Nature)
by
Pain Control in Ambulatory Surgery Centers (Springer Nature)
by
Pain Management for Clinicians: A Guide to Assessment and Treatment (Springer Nature)
by
Pain Medicine: An Essential Review (Springer Nature)
by
Patellofemoral Pain, Instability, and Arthritis: Clinical Presentation, Imaging, and Treatment, 2nd ed. (Springer Nature)
by
Pathogenesis of Neuropathic Pain: Diagnosis and Treatment (Springer Nature)
by
Perioperative Pain Control : Tools for Surgeons: A Practical, Evidence-Based Pocket Guide (Springer Nature)
by
Personalized Medicine in Anesthesia, Pain, and Perioperative Medicine (Springer Nature)
by
Practical Management of Pain, 6th ed. (ClinicalKey)
by
Practical Pain Management Handbook: The Essential Evidence-Based Guide (Taylor & Francis)
by
Questions and Answers in Pain Medicine: A Guide to Board Exams (Springer Nature)
by
Regenerative Medicine for Spine and Joint Pain (Springer Nature)
by
Regional Nerve Blocks in Anesthesia and Pain Therapy: Imaging-Guided and Traditional Techniques, 5th ed. (Springer Nature)
by
Rethinking Pain in Person-Centered Health Care: Around Recovery (Taylor & Francis)
by
Somatic Art Therapy: Alleviating Pain and Trauma Through Art (Taylor & Francis)
by
Spinal Epidural Balloon Decompression and Adhesiolysis (Springer Nature)
by
Spine Pain Care: A Comprehensive Clinical Guide (Springer Nature)
by
Trigeminal Nerve Pain: A Guide to Clinical Management (Springer Nature)
by
Ultrasound for Interventional Pain Management: An Illustrated Procedural Guide (Springer Nature)
by
Ultrasound of Pelvic Pain in the Non-Pregnant Female (Taylor & Francis)
by
Urogenital Pain: A Clinicians Guide to Diagnosis and Interventional Treatments (Springer Nature)
by
Urological and Gynaecological Chronic Pelvic Pain: Current Therapies (Springer Nature)
by
Vulvar Pain: From Childhood to Old Age (Springer Nature)
by
LibKey Nomad is a browser extension that brings the Library's holdings directly to wherever you are searching, both on- and off-campus! Once installed, an icon will show the access options that are available for an article while you are performing searches in various database (e.g., PubMed, Scopus, Web of Science, Google Scholar, Wikipedia, etc.). This includes seeing direct article and issue links in results summary screens.
To check full text availability for titles not retrieved using LibKey or the Library's “Get Full Text” & “Find It!” icon links within databases:
